New release: The Flow
  Taken to Heart
buy and download mp3's at CD Baby

Click on titles for sound samples:

1. Mountain Flight (Horta/Lellis)
2. Taken to Heart (Lellis)
3. I'm Late/Alice in Wonderland/You Can Fly (Fain/Hillard)
4. Milton's Moment (Lellis)
5. Nobody Does It Better (Hamlisch/Sager)
6. Love Is (Lellis)
7. My One and Only Love (Mellin/Wood)
8. Dukedom (Brubeck/Lellis)
9. It Never Entered My Mind (Hart/Rodgers)
10. It's Not Where You Think It Is (Farnham/Lellis)
11. Wistful Thinking (Lellis)

Personnel: Tom Lellis (vocals, keyboards), Jeremy Steig (flute, piccolo), Allen Farnham, Larry Willis (piano), Toninho Horta (acoustic & electric guitar), Kip Reed, Ed Howard (bass), Jamey Haddad (drums, percussion), Tim Horner, Vinnie Colauita (drums).