New release: The Flow
  Double Entendre

Tom Lellis

"Extraordinary originality and the mood shifts are stunning. A gem."
~ Michael G. Nastos

- Buy and listen at CdBaby

1. Tell Me A Bedtime Story
2. Invitation
3. L.A. Nights
4. Show Me
5. Never Had a Love (Like This Before)
6. What Was
7. E.R.A.
8. Eerie Autumn
9. I Have Dreamed
10. Atchison, Topeka and the Santa Fe

Tom Lellis(vo,p) Eddie Gomez(b) Jack Dejohnette(ds) Allen Farnham(p)